Whats going to happen at school? Find out when things are happening.

Date

Event

Time

 

Wednesday 21st June  

Midsummer Dance

2pm

Friday 23rd June

Year 4 China Class Carisbrooke Castle trip

 

Friday 23rd June

Year 6 Mini-Olympics at Ryde Academy

 

Friday 23rd June

Summer Fayre

5 – 7pm

Thursday 29th June

Year 6 transition day to secondary school

 

Thursday 29th June

Tag Rugby team to Hampshire Games

 

Friday 30th June

Move Up morning

 

Friday 30th June

Year 6 transition day to secondary school

 

Friday 30th June

Year 5 Japan Class Assembly

9am

Wednesday 5th July

New Entrant Parents’ Workshop with Penny Crossley

1pm

Thursday 6th July

Year 6 Brazil Class Overnight at the Museum trip

 

Thursday 6th July

Year 2 India Class Osborne House Trip

 

Friday 7th July

Year 5 Japan London Trip

 

Friday 7th July

Year 3 Australia Class Assembly

9am

Tuesday 11th July

New Entrant Parents’ Inspire Sessions

9am or 5.30pm

Wednesday 12th July

Summer concert

2pm

Friday 14th July

Year 1 Peru Class Assembly

9am

Friday 14th July

Sports Day

1:30pm

Friday 14th July

School Reports to be collected

3:10pm

Thursday 20th July

Year 6 Leavers’ Service at Holy Cross Church

2pm

Thursday 20th July

Year 6 Leavers’ treat:  BBQ and Disco

6 – 8pm

Friday 21st July

Last Day of Summer Term

8.55am – 3.10pm

Monday 24th July - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 25th July - Staff Development Day

 

Dates for Next Year

Monday 4th September

Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 5th September

Staff Development Day

 

Wednesday 6th September

First Day of Autumn Term

 

2011 Dates. Create and maintained by Sam Newson (ICT Facilitator)
Powered by Joomla 1.7 Templates