Whats going to happen at school? Find out when things are happening.

Date

Event

Time

 

Monday 15th – Friday 19th May

Year 6/5 Bikeability group

 

Tuesday 23rd May

Class photos

 

Tuesday 23rd May

New Entrant Parents’ Coffee morning

9.15 – 10.15am

Friday 26th May

Year 4 China Class Assembly

 9am

Friday 26th May

Mindfulness Workshops for all classes

 

Summer Half Term from Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Friday 9th June

Year 6 Class performing at Choral Concert at All Saints Ryde

10am – 12noon

Week of 12th June

Phonics Check Year 1

 

Monday 12th June

Walk the Wight medal assembly

9am

Tuesday 13th June

Year 6 Brazil class First Aid Training

 

Wednesday 14th June

Year 4 China Class at Island Country Dance Festival - Havenstreet

 

Wednesday 21st June  

Midsummer Dance

2pm

Friday 16th June

Year 2 India Class Assembly

9am

Friday 23rd June

Year 4 China Class Carisbrooke Castle trip

 

Friday 23rd June

Year 6 Mini-Olympics at Ryde Academy

 

Friday 23rd June

Summer Fayre

5 – 7pm

Thursday 29th June

Move Up morning

 

Thursday 29th June

Year 6 transition day to secondary school

 

Friday 30th June

Year 6 transition day to secondary school

 

Friday 30th June

Year 5 Japan Class Assembly

9am

Wednesday 5th July

New Entrant Parents’ Workshop with Penny Crossley

1pm

Thursday 6th July

Year 6 Brazil Class Overnight at the Museum trip

 

Thursday 6th July

Year 2 India Class Osborne House Trip

 

Friday 7th July

Year 5 Japan London Trip

 

Friday 7th July

Year 3 Australia Class Assembly

9am

Tuesday 11th July

New Entrant Parents’ Inspire Sessions

9am or 5.30pm

Friday 14th July

Year 1 Peru Class Assembly

9am

Friday 14th July

Sports Day

1:30pm

Friday 14th July

School Reports to be collected

3:10pm

Thursday 20th July

Year 6 Leavers’ Service at Holy Cross Church

2pm

Thursday 20th July

Year 6 Leavers’ treat:  BBQ and Disco

6 – 8pm

Friday 21st July

Last Day of Summer Term

8.55am – 3.10pm

Monday 24th July - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 25th July - Staff Development Day

 

 

2011 Dates. Create and maintained by Sam Newson (ICT Facilitator)
Powered by Joomla 1.7 Templates